Select Page

SCS Sunday Cricket League

The Somerset County Sports sponsored Sunday League held its AGM and Presentation Evening for 2021 on the evening of Friday 26th November at Taunton’s Wyvern Club and a season’s successes were celebrated.

The election of Officers produced the following outcomes

President – Richard Brice

Chairman – Paul Dimond

Secretary – David Derrick

Treasurer – Andrew Mortimore

Senior Management Committee Member – Martin Baldock

Senior Management Committee Member – Des Campbell

Playing Representative – Olly Hale

Finance Adviser – Kevin Parsons

The meeting also accepted a twelve strong group of Clubs for the 2022 season which will compete in the following divisional structures and set a membership subscription of £116 that is payable by BACS no later than Saturday 15th January 2022.

Rules 2022 

Fixtures per Team 2022

Taunton Vale and West Somerset Division 
Bagborough CC
Brompton Ralph CC
Kilve CC
Staplegrove CC
Taunton St Andrews CC
Wellington CC


M5 Corridor Division
Lympsham and Belvedere CC
Middlezoy CC
North Petherton CC
TICC Curry Rivel CC
Wedmore CC
Wembdon CC