Select Page

Women's Indoor Cricket

Indoor Cricket 


There were 5 leagues this season, 2 in South Somerset, 2 in North Somerset and 1 in BANES


Luff Division: Wiveliscombe CC

Knight Division: Wembdon CC


Wilson Division: Knowle CC

Shrubsole Division: Weston-s-Mare CC

The women’s indoor cricket season runs from October until January/February.  The format has proven to be very popular this year with a fantastic 23 teams competing in three division; North, Bath & North East and South Somerset.  The league costs each team £24 per fixture and this covers hall hire and umpire/scorer costs.  

Each league is supported and run by a club volunteer under the auspices of Somerset Cricket Board.  

The Women’s indoor league fixtures can be viewed below;

Bath & North East Somerset

North Somerset 

South Somerset 

if you would like more information, please contact